Begin Main Content Area

ITQ Documents and Info

Click here for New Supplier search 

General Supplier Information:

Agency Use Only - General Documents:

Aggregate and Anti-skid Material, 561015 
Contact: John Jones, jotjones@pa.gov or 717.346.3848

Related Documents:

Commissary Products, 35700 - Corr Ind. only
Contact: Cherese Darhower, cdarhower@pa.gov or 717.425.7292

Related Documents:

Consulting Services, 4400007410
Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

Related Documents:

Creative/AV/Production Services, 4400008677
Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

 Related Documents:

​Electricity Demand Response, 4400016352
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679

 Related Documents:

​E-Waste Removal & Recycling Services, 4400009722
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679

Related Documents:

Fish and Boat Commission Diving Services - Fish and Boat Commission only
Contact: Howard Walk IV, hwalkiv@pa.gov, 814.359.5137

Related Documents

​Facilities Maintenance Services, 4400011716
Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

Related Documents:

Freelance Services, 4400016417 - Commonwealth Media Services only
Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

 Related Documents:

Fuels, Tank Wagon Delivery, 4400011997
Contact: Maurice Kujat, mkujat@pa.gov or 717.346.2671

Related Documents:

Guaranteed Energy Savings Program, 4400016426
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679

Related Documents:

Hazardous/Residual Waste Removal, 4400012750
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679

Related Documents:

Helicopters, 4400011318
 Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

 Related Documents:

Historical Design Services, 034020141
Contact: Lisa Burchfield, liburchfie@pa.gov or 717.705.0557

Related Documents:

Innovations and Expansions Project, 4400013615
Contact: Lori Micheals, lmicheals@pa.gov or 717.783.0326

Related Documents:

IT Services, 4400004480
Contact: Janis Brown, janibrown@pa.gov or 717.346.3829

 Related Documents:

Lease and Rental Used Vehicles, 4400014972
Contact: Lisa Vega, lvega@pa.gov or 717.346.4290 

 Related Documents:

Museum Exhibit Services, 4400010386
Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

Related Documents:

Indoor Floor Cleaning Machines
Contact: Lisa Vega, lvega@pa.gov, 717.346.4290

 Related Documents:

 

PHMC Conservation Services, 4400014001
Contact: Lisa Burchfield, liburchfie@pa.gov or 717.705.0557


Related Documents:

Printed Materials, 4400015989
Contact: Kevin Reichard, kreichard@pa.gov or 717.787.7547

 Related Documents:

Randolph-Sheppard Retail Sales, 4400015488
Contact: Lori Micheals,  lmicheals@pa.gov or 717.783.0326

Related Documents:

Reentry Services, 4400016353 - Dept of Corrections only
Contact: Corey Walters, cowalters@pa.gov or 717.346.7097

Related Documents:

Security, Surveillance, and Fire Maintenance, 4400013746
Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

Related Documents:

Security Guard, 4400017336
Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

 Related Documents:

Temporary Rented Power & HVAC Equipment, 4400009863
 Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

Related Documents:

Training Services, 4400008567
 Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

Related Documents:

Tree Trimming and Stump Removal, 4400014261
Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

 Related Documents: 

Invasive Plant Pest ITQ, 4400018437 - Dept of Agriculture only
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679

 Related Documents: 

  • Amendment #2

Conference and Event Planning, 4400018736
Contact: Nicole Moyer, nicmoyer@pa.gov or 717.346.3273

 Related Documents:

Integrated Pest Management, 4400018825
Contact: Stan Pakoskey, spakoskey@pa.gov or 717.787.6586

 Related Documents:

Water Treatment Services, 4400018828
Contact: Shelbie Pickering, spickering@pa.gov or 717.703.2947

 

Less Lethal and Duty Gear, 4400018957
Contact: Stan Pakoskey, spakoskey@pa.gov or 717.787.6586

 Related Documents:

State Historic Preservation Office (SHPO) Preservation Services - PHMC only
Contact: Lisa Burchfield, liburchfie@pa.gov or 717.705.0557

Related Documents:

Residential Housing and Treatment
Contact: Adraine Franklin, afranklin@pa.gov or 717.787.8085

Related Documents:

ENERGY SUPPLY AND MANAGEMENT SERVICES , 4400020024
NOTE: THIS ITQ IS FOR DGS-BOP USE ONLY
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679

Drug and Alcohol Training Services – DDAP use only
Contact: Lori Trout, ltrout@pa.gov or 717.736.7444

Related Documents

Vocational Rehabilitation Services, 4400020223
Contact: Crystal Zelinski, czelinski@pa.gov or 717-346-8112

Related Documents:

Furniture Components and Kits – Correctional Industries Only
Contact: Michele Warford, mametranow@pa.gov, 717.728.4038

Related Documents:

SWIF Security and Surveillance Services – Dept of Labor and Industry SWIF only
Contact: Crystal Zelinski, czelinski@pa.gov, 717.346.8112

Related Documents:

Ready Mixed Concrete & Cement/Concrete Products, 4400021508
Contact: Michele Scott, miscott@pa.gov or 717.703.2942

Statement of work
Terms and conditions
Supplier Contact Information Form 

Related Documents:
Reciprocal Limitations Act Requirements

Lean Management Services

Contact: Dan Hansen, dahansen@pa.gov, 717.214.0833

Related Documents:

Snow Mobile Trail Grooming Units and Associated Equipment, 4400017259

Contact: Kelly Warnick, kwarnick@pa.gov, 717.234.3434

Related Documents: