Begin Main Content Area

Project Showcase

The Bureau of Capital Projects Construction coordinates and oversees the construction of all non-highway construction projects for the Commonwealth through four Regional Offices: Western, North Central, South Central, and Eastern. This includes new construction and all types of alterations and renovations to existing Commonwealth properties.

The photos exhibited in the showcase is an example of some of the projects in construction, or recently completed, by the Capital Projects Construction Division.

Region Map showcasing the different office locations for the Bureau of Capital Projects.

North Central​
South Central​
​Float Counties*

*Staff assigned from any adjacent region based on regional workload.


Expand AllClick here for a more accessible version