Skip Navigation LinksDepartment of General Services > Businesses > Materials & Services Procurement > Procurement Resources > ITQ Documents

General Information:

General Documents:

Aggregate and Anti-skid Material, 561015
Contact: John Jones, jotjones@pa.gov or 717.346.3848  
Related Documents:
Commissary Products, 35700
Contact: Cherese Darhower, cdarhower@pa.gov or 717.425.7292
Related Documents:
Consulting Services, 4400007410
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
 Related Documents:
Creative/AV/Production Services, 4400008677
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
 Related Documents:
Electricity Demand Response, 4400016352
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679
 
Related Documents:
​E-Waste Removal & Recycling Services, 4400009722
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679
Related Documents:
Executive Recruitment, 4400012452
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
 Related Documents:
Facilities Maintenance Services, 4400011716
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
Related Documents:
Freelance Services, 4400016417
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
 Related Documents:
​Fuels, Tank Wagon Delivery, 4400011997
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679
Related Documents:
Guaranteed Energy Savings Program, 4400016426
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679
Related Documents:
Hazardous/Residual Waste Removal, 4400012750
Contact: Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679
Related Documents:
Helicopters, 4400011318
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
 Related Documents:
Historical Design Services, 034020141
Contact: Lisa Burchfield, liburchfie@pa.gov or 717.705.0557
Related Documents:
Innovations and Expansions Project, 4400013615
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
Related Documents:
IT Services, 4400004480
Contact: Joe Millovich, jmillovich@pa.gov or 717.214.3434
 Related Documents:
Lease and Rental Used Vehicles, 4400014972
Contact: Alfonzo Robinson, arobinson@pa.gov or 717.346.8181
 Related Documents:
Museum Exhibit Services, 4400010386
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
Related Documents:
NESHAP- Compliance Standards, 4400013153
Keith Worley, kworley@pa.gov or 717.346.2679
 Related Documents:
PHMC Conservation Services, 4400014001
Contact: Lisa Burchfield, liburchfie@pa.gov or 717.705.0557

Related Documents:
Printed Materials, 4400015989
Contact: Kevin Reichard, kreichard@pa.gov or 717.787.7547
 Related Documents:
Randolph-Sheppard Retail Sales, 4400015488
Contact: Allyson Wullbrandt,  awullbrand@pa.gov or 717.783.3462

Related Documents:

Reentry Services, 4400016353
Contact: Corey Walters, cowalters@pa.gov or 717.346.7097
Related Documents:
Security, Surveillance, and Fire Maintenance, 4400013746
Contact: Jeff Henry, jehenry@pa.gov or 717.346.3847
Related Documents:
Security Guard, 4400017336
Contact: Jeff Henry, jehenry@pa.gov or 717.346.3847
 Related Documents:
Temporary Rented Power & HVAC Equipment, 4400009863
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
 
Related Documents:
Training Services, 4400008567
Contact: Sonya Schurtz, sschurtz@pa.gov or 717.783.0761
 
Related Documents:
Tree Trimming and Stump Removal, 4400014261
Contact: Ann Kimmel, akimmel@pa.gov or 717.346.2674
 
Related Documents: